Upcoming Events

Thu May 26 @ 3:15PM -
After School Movie @North Muskegon
Fri May 27 @ 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Storytime@North Muskegon
Fri May 27 @11:15AM - 11:45AM
Tiny Tots Storytime@Holton
Mon May 30
CLOSED - ALL MADL BRANCHES
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:00PM -
Make a Yarn Wreath @North Muskegon
Thu Jun 02 @10:30AM -
Book Discussion Group@Norton Shores!
Fri Jun 03 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
Used Book Sale@Muskegon Township
Sat Jun 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Used Book Sale@Muskegon Township
Sat Jun 04 @10:00AM -
Baby Time @NortonShores
Mon Jun 06 @ 3:00PM -
Teen Volunteer Meeting@North Muskegon
Fri Jun 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Summer Reading Kickoff Carnival @North Muskegon
Mon Jun 13 @ 9:00AM -
Adult Summer Reading Club@Norton Shores!
Mon Jun 13 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
On Your Mark, Get Set, READ @NortonShores
Mon Jun 13 @10:30AM -
Striped Circus@Dalton
Mon Jun 13 @ 1:00PM -
Striped Circus@Holton
Mon Jun 13 @ 2:00PM -
TEENS Create a Sharpie Mug@North Muskegon
Mon Jun 13 @ 3:00PM -
Striped Circus@Montague
Tue Jun 14 @10:30AM -
Striped Circus@Ravenna

 

Click to learn more about MAISD's

Read Early. Read Often.

initiative.

 

 

 

 

Learn about MADL’s Campaign to Improve Early Childhood Literacy with our newest service for children birth to five years old: Storyville

Visit: www.MuskegonStoryville.org

 

Michigan Activity Pass

Click here for more info

 

The Michigan Activity Pass offers cardholders a one day pass to explore, at no cost, hundreds of Michigan’s state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas simply by visiting their local library.


 

 

 

 

Click to view the new MADL

summer newsletter.

 

 

Click here for free music.

Freegal Music

 

Download eBooks, AudioBooks and Periodicals.

 Periodicals are now available for Nook and Nook Apps.

 

Sign Up for Email Alerts

Have library account updates and notices sent to your email. Sign up here.

Click here to sign up

for the free "Newest Arrivals" email newsletter

 

Connect with MADL