Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 10 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Hour of Code@Muskegon Heights Branch
Sat Dec 10 @ 1:30PM -
From Page to Screen: Nobody's Fool@Norton Shores!
Mon Dec 12 @ 6:00PM -
Christmas Minute to Win It@Egelston
Tue Dec 13 @ 3:30PM -
Finding Dory@Ravenna
Wed Dec 14 @ 9:00AM - 08:00PM
3rd Annual Ugly Sweater Contest@Norton Shores!
Wed Dec 14 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Lego Club@Montague
Wed Dec 14 @ 4:00PM -
Potter Party @NortonShores
Wed Dec 14 @ 6:30PM -
Winter Scene Glass Candle Holder with the MAD(L) Crafters@Norton Shores!
Sat Dec 17 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Lego Club@Muskegon Township
Mon Dec 19 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Lego Club@Dalton
Tue Dec 20 @10:30AM -
Book Discussion@Muskegon Township
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Club @NortonShores
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM -
Book Club @North Muskegon
Wed Dec 21 @ 2:00PM -
Family Film Series @NortonShores
Wed Dec 21 @ 4:00PM -
MADL Board Meeting@MADL Administration
Fri Dec 23
MADL Administration will be CLOSED
Sat Dec 24
CLOSED - ALL MADL BRANCHES
Mon Dec 26
CLOSED - ALL MADL BRANCHES

 

Click to learn more about MAISD's

Read Early. Read Often.

initiative.

 

 

 

 

 

Learn about MADL’s Campaign to Improve Early Childhood Literacy with our newest service for children birth to five years old: Storyville

Visit: www.MuskegonStoryville.org

 

Michigan Activity Pass

Click here for more info

 

The Michigan Activity Pass offers cardholders a one day pass to explore, at no cost, hundreds of Michigan’s state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas simply by visiting their local library.


 

 

 

 

Click to view the new MADL

fall newsletter.

 

 

Click here for free music.

Freegal Music

 

Download eBooks, AudioBooks and Periodicals.

 

Sign Up for Email Alerts

Have library account updates and notices sent to your email. Sign up here.

Click here to sign up

for the free "Newest Arrivals" email newsletter

Connect with MADL