Board of Trustees

Regions and Appointments of Board Members 
Region 1 City of Norton Shores
Term expires: 12/31/2021
Douglas M. Hughes, Chair
Region 2 Muskegon Charter Township
Term expires: 12/31/2022
Jennifer Hodges, Treasurer
 Region 3 City of Muskegon Heights
Term expires: 12/31/2020
City of Roosevelt Park
Kimberley Sims
Region 4 Casnovia Township
Term expires: 12/31/2022
Ravenna Township
Jeannette Mansfield
Region 5

Egelston Township
Term expires:  12/31/2020
Cedar Creek Township
Moorland Township
Sullivan Township
John Holter, Secretary
Region 6

Fruitland Township
Term Expires:  12/31/2022
Holton Township
Laketon Township
City of North Muskegon
Kim Arter
Region 7

White River Township
Term expires: 12/31/2020
Dalton Township
Blue Lake Township
City of Montague
Montague Township
Jeff King
  Muskegon County
Term expires: 12/31/2021
Robert Scolnik, Vice Chair
    Kelly Richards, Director